Suppress the logout confirmation

In Ubuntu, when you click on the logout menu, a confirmation is required during 60 seconds. To disable it:

Open a terminal and launch gconf-editor, then change the following values:

check apps | indicator-session |  suppress_logout_restart_shutdown

uncheck apps | gnome-session | options |  logout_prompt